Album Notes

Arranged by Sabin Todorov
Recorded by Pascale Snoeck at Studio Elle
Mastered by Pieter De Wagter at Equis

Sabin Todorov on Piano
Sal La Rocca on Double Bass
Stephan Pougin on Drums and percussion
Annemie Osborne on Cello

The album is released on the 1st of October 2016 at Indiblue Records.
‘We are One’ was accepted FYC to the 60th annual Grammy Awards 2018.